The Not-So-Lucrative Life of Traveling

The pointless ocean moans on top of each conventional mathematics.

What does that have to do with anything, you ask? Well, it’s the sentence that Pay Per Post requires I post to verify this blog really is mine. One of the interesting things about travel is being able to recommend certain things to people who travel less frequently than you do. One of the cool ways I’ve found to do this is a site called Pay Per Post where, if I’m lucky, some of the companies that I’ve used in the course of my adventures over the past few years might pay me as long as when I’m talking about them, I pop in a link to their website.

I’m not actually sure how well this will work out, but I’ll give it a try. So if any of you kind readers out there want to throw a few pennies my way, so to speak, it’d be awesome if you could take three seconds and click whatever links you find laying around here. And if you are planning a trip, who knows, maybe those links could actually help you out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

